State Bank

200 S. Lake St.
Hustisford, WI 53034

920.349.8294 {fax}

Lender NMLS #401431

Who We Are

The goal of the Hustisford State Bank has been and continues to be to provide quality personal service to our customers. Below are the members of the bank's staff, many of which have been with the bank for a number of years.

Board of Directors
Arland E. Kluewer, Chairman of the Board
David M. Strysick, Vice Chairman
Tanya M. Ewert
Roger S. Hildebrandt
Kim M. Hopfinger
Mark E. Larson

Mark E. Larson, President/CEO
Cheryl J. Knueppel, Vice President/Chief Operations Officer
Tanya M. Ewert, Vice President/Chief Financial Officer
Lori J. Simon, Ass't. Vice President/Customer Service
Heidi Anderson, Mortgage Loan Officer NMLS #403268
Cynthia M. Key, Mortgage Loan Officer NMLS #1202078

Staff Members
Terese Mercer, Bookkeeper/Teller
Sherry Maas, Teller
Cynthia Feilbach, Teller
Sandra Uecker, Teller
Tatum Hoff,Teller

Home | Services | Voice Banking | Lost or Stolen Cards
History | Community Involvement | About Us | Contact Us
Member FDIC
Member FDIC
Internet Banking
Web Page Designed & Hosted by - Monumental Hosting - copyright © 2022